AP Home‎ > ‎

Faculty and Staff

                                                                       Mrs. Cindy Tolbert, Principal                                                                  

                                                                  Email: ctolbert@highlandcusd5.org                                                                         

Teachers

Mrs. Liz Grotefendt - Pre-K Teacher  

Email: lgrotefendt@highlandcusd5.org

Mrs. Karla Warren - Pre-K Aide  

Email: kawarren@highlandcusd5.org

Mrs. Tami Duft - Kindergarten Teacher  

Email: tduft@highlandcusd5.org

Mrs. Brenda Grigg - Kindergarten Teacher  

Email: bgrigg@highlandcusd5.org

Mrs. Susie Kronk - 1st Grade Teacher  

Email: skronk@highlandcusd5.org

Mrs. Joanne Snyder - 1st Grade Teacher  

Email: jsnyder@highlandcusd5.org

Mrs. Brooke Lewis - 2nd Grade Teacher  

Email: blewis@highlandcusd5.org

Mrs. Diane Paul - 2nd Grade Teacher  

Email: dpaul@highlandcusd5.org

Mrs. Linda Stearns, 3rd Grade

Email - lstearns@highlandcusd5.org

Mrs. Kim Keeney - Reading Teacher  

Email: kkeeney@highlandcusd5.org

Mrs. Carol Taylor - Reading Teacher  

Email: ctaylor@highlandcusd5.org

Mrs. Jody Venhaus - Art Teacher  

Email: jvenhaus@highlandcusd5.org

Mrs. Molly Hayes - PE Teacher  

Email: mhayes@highlandcusd5.org


Support Staff

Mrs. Linda Hooks - Secretary

Email lhooks@highlandcusd5.org

Mrs. Nancy Genteman - Librarian  

Email: ngenteman@highlandcusd5.org

Mrs. Gina Ashby - Nurse  

Email: gashby@highlandcusd5.org

Mrs. Kim Reckman - Latchkey  

Email: kreckmann@highlandcusd5.org

Mr. Paco Newman - Custodian  

Email: dnewman@highlandcusd5.org

Mrs. Terri Mettler - Cafeteria Assistant

Email: temettler@highlandcusd5.org

Ms. Kris Landman - Cafeteria Assistant